Wealth Management Team

piggy bank on chess board

MEET OUR Wealth Management team

*Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA’s Broker Check

Clicking this link will take you to a third-party site.West Michigan Community Bank does not provide, and is not responsible for, the product, service, or overall website content available at a third-party site. West Michigan Community Bank’s privacy policies do not apply to linked websites and viewers should consult the privacy disclosures on the third-party site for further information.

Steve Woodcock*
VP Trust Officer
Downtown Holland Office
616.209.0508
steve.woodcock@wmcb.com
John Jouppi, JD, CFC
VP Senior Trust Officer
Downtown Holland Office
616.379. 0630
jjouppi@wmcb.com

Scott Kling

VP Senior Trust Officer

Downtown Holland Office

616.379.0610

scott.kling@wmcb.com

Julie Daraban
AVP Trust Officer
Ann Arbor Office
734.527.4264

julie.daraban@wmcb.com

Richard Veenhoven, ChFC*
SVP Wealth Management
NMLS# 858491
Downtown Holland Office
616.393.9409
rickv@wmcb.com
Jaime Wynsma*
Financial Advisor
Jenison Office
616.379.0675

jwynsma@infinexgroup.com

 

MORE ABOUT JAIME

Kristi Hill*
Financial Consultant - RPS Specialist
NMLS# 503811
Zeeland Office
616.772.1496

kristih@infinexgroup.com

 

MORE ABOUT KRISTI

Kim Tinholt*
Financial Consultant
NMLS# 734537
Downtown Holland Office
616.393.9413

kim.tinholt@infinexgroup.com

 

MORE ABOUT KIM

Martha Newberry
Brokerage Admin Assistant
Downtown Holland Office
616.393.9442

martha.newberry@wmcb.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NO BANK GUARANTEE | NOT A DEPOSIT | NOT FDIC INSURED | NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY | MAY LOSE VALUE