Skip Navigation Download Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view PDF files.
West Michigan Community Bank
Search

Online Banking

Wealth Management

piggy bank on chess board

wealth management team

*Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA’s Broker Check

Clicking this link will take you to a third-party site.West Michigan Community Bank does not provide, and is not responsible for, the product, service, or overall website content available at a third-party site. West Michigan Community Bank’s privacy policies do not apply to linked websites and viewers should consult the privacy disclosures on the third-party site for further information.

Steve Woodcock*
VP Trust Officer
Downtown Holland Office
616.209.0508
steve.woodcock@wmcb.com
John Jouppi, JD, CFC
VP Senior Trust Officer
Downtown Holland Office
616.379. 0630
jjouppi@wmcb.com

Scott Kling

VP Senior Trust Officer

Downtown Holland Office

616.379.0610

scott.kling@wmcb.com

Richard Veenhoven, ChFC*
SVP Wealth Management
NMLS# 858491
Downtown Holland Office
616.393.9409
rickv@wmcb.com
Kristi Hill*
Financial Consultant - RPS Specialist
NMLS# 503811
Zeeland Office
616.772.1496

kristih@infinexgroup.com

Kim Tinholt*
Financial Consultant
NMLS# 734537
Downtown Holland Office
616.393.9413

kim.tinholt@infinexgroup.com


Claire Duimstra*
Financial Consultant
NMLS# 503831
Hudsonville Office
616.379.0666

claire.duimstra@infinexgroup.com


Jaime Wynsma*
Financial Advisor
Jenison Office
616.379.0675

jwynsma@infinexgroup.com


Deb Barnes*
Financial Consultant
Downtown Holland Office
616.393.9442

debb@infinexgroup.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NO BANK GUARANTEE | NOT A DEPOSIT | NOT FDIC INSURED | NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY | MAY LOSE VALUE

Have a Question?

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Contact Us
Woman at computer and on phone.