Commercial Lending Team

Business woman in office with coworkers in background
 
Jeffrey S. Berens
Executive Vice President / CLO
NMLS# 746976
Corporate Office
616.379.0672
jberens@wmcb.com
Rick Wieringa
SVP Commercial Banking
Corporate Office
616.379.0621
rickw@wmcb.com
Ryan Sabin
Commercial Banking Officer
Corporate Office
616.379.0629
ryan.sabin@wmcb.com
 
Jim Bishop
SVP Lakeshore Manager
Downtown Holland Office
616.834.2725
jbishop@wmcb.com
David Huisman
VP Commercial Banking
Downtown Holland Office
616.393.9411
davidh@wmcb.com
Chad Overbeek
VP Commercial Banking
Downtown Holland Office
616.209.0502
chado@wmcb.com
Andrew Rugg
VP Commercial Banking
Downtown Holland Office
616.209.0503
andrew.rugg@wmcb.com
Mike Eling
VP Commercial Banking
Downtown Holland Office
616.209.0501
meling@wmcb.com
Tom Werkman
VP Business Development
Downtown Holland Office
616.209.0514
tom.werkman@wmcb.com
Mike Skinner
SVP Commercial Banking Grand Rapids Market Manager
Grand Rapids Office
616.797.7991
mskinner@wmcb.com
Bob Klimczak
VP Commercial Banking
Grand Rapids Office
616.379.0700
bob.klimczak@wmcb.com
Gary Palmitier
VP Commercial Banking
Corporate Office
616.797.7988
gary.palmitier@wmcb.com
Derek Aten
VP Commercial Banking
Grand Rapids Office
616.797.7985